Horton Grange Primary School

Free Early Years Education – See our Admissions page for more details.


Declarations of Interests of Governors serving

Download (DOCX, 357KB)

Clerk to Governors:
Mr M Jackson

Mrs Jo-anna Barr

Chair of Governors (Parent Governor):
Ms S Mahmood

Executive Headteacher:
Mr. D Jacques

Head of School:
Mrs C Stephenson

Parent Governors:

Mrs N Hussain

Mrs Z Khan

Community Governors: